About Grimsby

Who Represents You?

Great Grimsby MP

Austin Mitchell

Yorkshire & Humber MEPs

Timothy Kirkhope  Conservative

Linda McAvan  Labour

Godfrey Bloom    Independent

Andrew Brons         BDP

Edward             McMillan-Scott Liberal Democrat

Humberside Police Commissioner

Matthew Grove  Conservative

                      North East Lincolnshire Councillors

                          Please click the image to download this contact sheet.


Cllr Anne Darby (Yarborough) defected to Labour from the Liberal Democrats on 30th July 2013.

Cllr Jane Bramley (South Ward) defected to UKIP from Labour on 25th May 2013. 

Subsequent to the passing of John Colebrook (Conservative), Stephen Harness (UKIP) was elected as the new councillor for the Humberston & New Waltham ward on 4th April 2013.